);

Life & Health

Life & Health

Life & Under Age 65 Health

In 2011, following the implementation of the Affordable Care Act, Agent Pipeline created a team focusing its efforts on understanding the ins and outs of Health Care Reform. 

Bobby Lemasters

Bobby Lemasters

Managing Director of Sales

Scott French

Scott French

Director of Life & Health Division

Agent Pipeline is the leading national field marketing organization in the Life and Under Age 65 space. Our purpose is simple: to provide insurance products and back-office services to meet your specific business objectives & needs.

We have over 33 years of experience helping insurance agents and agencies maximize their income opportunities while minimizing the time they spend on market research, audits, and growth strategies.

Some of the services and programs we offer Life & Health insurance agents include:

Life & Health Team Contact Information

Jennifer Allen
jennifer.allen@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39493

Mark Bing
mark.bing@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39487

Jessie Honaker
jessie.honaker@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39716

Brandon Hudnall
brandon.hudnall@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39731

Sean Loring
sean.loring@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39033

Neisha Rhodes
neisha.rhodes@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39486

Tony Walker
tony.walker@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39492

Mark Zimmerman
mark.zimmerman@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39482

Under 65 Health Portfolio

We provide access to quality ACA metal tier plans, short-term medical plans, and other penalty-free options for your under-age 65 beneficiaries.

Some of the metal tier plan insurance companies we represent include:

  • Aetna CVS
  • Ambetter
  • Anthem
  • AvMed
  • Bright Health
  • CareSource
  • Christus
  • Cigna Healthcare
  • Friday Health
  • Medica
  • Molina Healthcare
  • Scott and White
  • UnitedHealthOne

Some of the insurance companies offering short-term medical or other penalty-free options include:

  • IHC
  • National General
  • Pivot Health

If you’re ready to get contracted with an underage health insurance company, please click here to begin the process.

Life Insurance Portfolio

Protect your clients, their families, and their future. We work with life insurance carriers to provide quality options for Term Life, Universal Life, and Final Expense insurance policies.

Some of the life insurance companies we offer include:

  • Aetna Life & Health
  • American General (AIG)
  • American General Legacy
  • Banner Life (Legal & General American)
  • Continental Life Insurance
  • Gerber Final Expense
  • Great Western
  • Living Promise
  • Loyal American
  • Royal Neighbors
  • Sentinel Life
  • Shenandoah Life
  • Standard Life
  • Transamerica Premier Life Insurance Company
  • United Commerical Travelers
  • United Home Life
  • United of Omaha
  • Washington National

Click here to request contracting and get started with adding competitive products to your life insurance portfolio.