);

Agent Services

Agent Services

Our Back Office Services for Agents

Agent Pipeline offers a broad range of back office services for agents and agencies to streamline their day-to-day operations. Our team is your dedicated back-office solution provider.

Heather Snyder

Heather Snyder

Director of Agent Services

Gregory Lutz

Manager, Broker Support

Services We Provide

Our Agent Support & Service Division is equipped with the knowledge and expertise in everything from contracting, supplies, commissions, and helping resolve any escalated issues you may encounter in your day-to-day operations.

We support insurance agents and agencies in a variety of ways including:

  • Answering your questions and helping to resolve any contracting concerns
  • Providing contract status updates via email or real-time through our live chat
  • Confirming your certification and ready to sell status
  • Helping you order your supplies and navigating carrier portals
  • Assisting with enrollment issues, questions, and concerns
  • Resolving commission discrepancies, issues, and helping with audits

We also offer screen-sharing capabilities to help our agents navigate agent portals, complete contracting, or any other technical issues they may experience.

Additionally, we support multi-level hierarchies within agencies, call center and telesales contracts, and offer complete and total downline protection.

Contracting Team

Our Agent Support & Service Division is equipped with the knowledge and expertise in everything from contracting, supplies, commissions, and helping resolve any escalated issues you may encounter in your day-to-day operations.

Our Contracting team works efficiently and effectively to ensure agents’ contracts are processed in a timely manner. Working directly with the carriers, we ensure your contracts are up-to-date with your state licensing information, your certification status is accurate, and all of your banking and contact information is current. 

Our contracting team provides a quick turnaround time on contract submissions. You will also have a dedicated team member work with you directly to obtain any additional information to help expedite your contract. Our team also supports same-day online contracting requests and offers a private-label online contracting tool with agency branding for downline agents.

For inquiries regarding contracting status, commissions questions, enrollment assistance or support please send an email to brokersupport@agentpipeline.com

All contracting related items that need to be submitted, such as missing documents or licensing and E&O updates, can be sent to apcontracting@agentpipeline.com 

 

Contracting, Certifications & Operational Resources

Meet Our Team - Broker Support

Amy Johnson
Team Lead
amy.johnson@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39497

Kaylie Daniels
Team Lead
kaylie.hyatt@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 38476

Missy Martin
Contracting Support Specialist
melissa.martin@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39038

Trina Rogers
Contracting Support Specialist
trina.rogers@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39008

Marisa Whitney
Contracting Support Specialist
marisa.whitney@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39401

Sally Dunlap
Contracting Support Specialist
sarah.dunlap@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39304

Jennifer Weinrich
Contracting Support Specialist
jennifer.weinrich@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39319

Amanda Short
Account Director
amanda.short@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39045

Jessyca Toppings
Account Director
jessyca.toppings@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39717

Destiny Kirk
Account Director
destiny.kirk@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39031

Braelee Alderman
Account Director
braelee.alderman@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39015

Karen Reveal
Account Director
karen.reveal@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39456

Pat Curry
Account Director
pat.curry@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39301

Rachael Fizer
Account Director
rachael.fizer@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39410

Angela Paris
Account Director
angela.paris@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39018

Anastacia Pomeroy
Account Director
anastacia.pomeroy@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39779

 

Meet Our Team - Quality Support

Cassidy Copley
Team Lead
cassidy.copley@agentpipeline.com
Ext. 39728

Randall Patterson
Quality Specialist
randall.patterson@agentpipeline.com 
Ext. 39412

Meet Our Team - Account Executives

Kim Workman
Account Executive
kim.workman@agentpipeline.com

Chelsea Steele
Account Executive
chelsea.steele@agentpipeline.com

David Bailey
Account Executive
david.bailey@agentpipeline.com