2016 ACA Carrier Expansions Announced

Written by Jessica Adkins

July 1, 2015

ACA Carriers have announced expansions into several new markets for the 2016 OEP.

National Carriers are expanding in Florida, Illinois, Louisiana, Michigan, Nevada, North Carolina, Ohio, Texas, California, Washington, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Tennessee.

New ACA Carrier Statewide expansions include Virginia & Arkansas.

Contract before July 31st and be eligible for leads, marketing support, retail opportunities, and bonus programs!

If you would like benefit, commissions, or more detailed expansion information. Please complete the form below.

You May Also Like…